Our Team

The Iowa Soybean Association has a staff that is driven to deliver results to our members. Find the staff member you are trying to contact, listed by department below.

The ISA office is also home to AgOutcomes, Inc., Amplify Association Management, the Iowa Agriculture Water Alliance and the Soy Transportation Coalition. These staff members can be found via the lefthand navigation.

Can't find the person or information you're looking for? Use the contact us form.