ISA Passing of the Gavel

(Photo credit: Joclyn Bushman/Iowa Soybean Association)

Passing of the Gavel

September 15, 2021

Jeff Jorgenson of Sidney completed his year as Iowa Soybean Association (ISA) President Sept. 8, handing the gavel to incoming president Robb Ewoldt of Davenport during a meeting of the association’s board of directors held in Ankeny. The pair share highlights of the year that was, reasons for optimism looking to the year that will be and how Iowa soybean farmers will benefit from involvement in ISA programs and activities.