Contact

Agronomic Issues/Research
Ed Anderson
eanderson@iasoybeans.com

Analytics/Data
Peter Kyveryga
PKyveryga@iasoybeans.com

Biodiesel
Grant Kimberley
gkimberley@iasoybeans.com or klong@iasoybeans.com

Communications
Aaron Putze
aputze@iasoybeans.com

Environmental Programs & Services
Roger Wolf
rwolf@iasoybeans.com

General Information
Sue Heath
sheath@iasoybeans.com

International Marketing
Grant Kimberley
gkimberley@iasoybeans.com

Marketing
Cate Newberg
cnewberg@iasoybeans.com

Membership
Heather Lilienthal
hlilienthal@iasoybeans.com

On-Farm Network®
Scott Nelson
snelson@iasoybeans.com

Public Policy
Carol Balvanz
cbalvanz@iasoybeans.com

Soyfoods
Linda Funk
lfunk@thesoyfoodscouncil.com

Soy Transportation Coalition
Mike Steenhoek
MSteenhoek@soytransportation.org